Metro Magazine

FACT 2014

Magazine serving the bus and rail transit & motorcoach operations since 1904

Issue link: https://metromag.epubxp.com/i/420063

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 109 of 123

106 < m ETRO m AGAZINE FACT BOOK 2015 metro-magazine.com industry contacts Phone: 916/448-0015 Fax: 916/448-7176 www.cngvc.org tim@cngvc.org Tim Carmichael, pres. California Transit Assoc. 1415 L St., Ste. 200 Sacramento, CA 95814 Phone: 916/446-4656 Fax: 916/446-4318 www.caltransit.org info@caltransit.org Joshua W. Shaw, exec. dir. Canadian Bus Assoc. 451 Daly Ave. Ottawa, ON K1N 6H6 Phone: 613/238-1800 Fax: 613/567-6803 mresnick@rothwellgroup.ca Mark Resnick, managing dir. Canadian National Railways 935 de La Gauchetière St. W Montreal, QC H3B 2M9 Toll Free: 888/888-5909 www.cn.ca www.cn.ca/en/contacts.htm Claude Mongeau, pres./CEO Canadian Urban Transit Assoc. 55 York St., Ste. 1401 Toronto, ON M5J 1R7 Phone: 416/365-9800 Fax: 416/365-1295 www.cutaactu.ca transit@cutaactu.ca Michael Roschlau, pres./CEO Center for Neighborhood Technology 2125 W North Ave. Chicago, IL 60647-5415 Phone: 773/278-4800 Fax: 773/278-3840 www.cnt.org info@cnt.org Scott Bernstein, pres. Buses International Assoc. 2627 W Providence Spokane, WA 99205-2372 Phone: 509/328-2494 Wluke07@comcast.net William Luke, exec. dir. C California Assoc. for Coordinated Transportation (CalACT) 1010 Hurley Way, Ste. 140 Sacramento, CA 95825 Phone: 916/920-8018 Fax: 916/920-5228 www.calact.org jacklyn@calact.org Jacklyn Montgomery, exec. dir. California Bus Assoc. 11020 Commercial Pkwy Castroville, CA 95012 Phone: 831/633-1755 Toll Free: 800/664-2877 Fax: 831/633-1934 www.cbabus.com tgiddens@pacifccoachways.com Tom Giddens, pres. California Dept. of Transportation 1120 N St. Sacramento, CA 95814 Phone: 916/654-5266 Fax: 916/654-6608 www.dot.ca.gov Caltrans.director@dot.ca.gov Malcolm Dougherty, dir. California High-Speed Rail Authority 770 L St., Ste. 800 Sacramento, CA 95814 Phone: 916/324-1541 www.cahighspeedrail.ca.gov info@hsr.ca.gov Jef Morales, CEO California Natural Gas Vehicle Coalition 1029 K St., Ste. 24 Sacramento, CA 95814 Assoc. of Corporate Travel Executives 510 King St., Ste. 220 Alexandria, VA 22314 Toll Free: 800/375-2283 www.acte.org gkoch@acte.org Greeley Koch, exec. dir. Assoc. of Metropolitan Planning Organizations 444 North Capitol St., NW, Ste. 345 Washington, DC 20001 Phone: 202/624-3680 Fax: 202/624-3685 www.ampo.org dhardy@ampo.org DeLania Hardy, exec. dir. Assoc. of State Energy Research and Technology Transfer Institutions 455 Science Dr., Ste. 200 Madison, WI 53711 Phone: 608/238-4601 www.asertti.org Info@ASERTTI.org Ward Lenz, chair Assoc. of Transportation Law Professionals P.O. Box 5407 Annapolis, MD 21403 Phone: 410/268-1311 Fax: 410/268-1322 www.atlp.org info@atlp.org Lauren Michalski, exec. dir. B British Columbia Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure P.O. Box 9055 Stn Prov Govt. Victoria, B.C. V8W 9E1 Phone: 250/387-1978 Fax: 604/660-2290 www.gov.bc.ca/tran Minister.Transportation@gov.bc.ca Todd Stone, minister Arizona Transit Assoc. P.O. Box 741 Gilbert, AZ 85299-0741 Phone: 480/361-5101 www.azta.org info@azta.org Jim Dickey, exec. dir. Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Dept. 10324 Interstate 30 P.O. Box 2261 Little Rock, AR 72203 Phone: 501/569-2000 Fax: 501/569-2400 www.arkansashighways.com info@arkansashighways.com Scott Bennett, dir. Arkansas Transit Assoc. 620 W Broadway St. North Little Rock, AR 72114-5526 Phone: 501/372-8900 Fax: 501/372-8901 www.arkansastransit.com/ info@arktransit.org Ann H. Gilbert, exec. dir. Assoc. for Commuter Transportation 1330 Braddock Place Ste. 350 Alexandria, VA 22314 Phone: 571/699.3064 www.ACTWeb.org wright@actweb.org Mark Wright, exec. dir. Assoc. of American Railroads 425 3rd St., SW Washington, DC 20024 Phone: 202/639-2100 Fax: 202/639-2558 www.aar.org president@aar.org Edward Hamberger, pres./CEO

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Metro Magazine - FACT 2014