Metro Magazine

FACT 2014

Magazine serving the bus and rail transit & motorcoach operations since 1904

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 111 of 123

108 < m ETRO m AGAZINE FACT BOOK 2015 industry contacts Brad Weber, pres./CEO H Hawaii Dept. of Transportation Aliiamoku Building 869 Punchbowl St. Honolulu, HI 96813 Phone: 808/587-2150 Fax: 808/587-2167 Ford Fuchigami, interim dir. Hawaii Transportation Assoc. P.O. Box 30166 Honolulu, HI 96820 Phone: 808/833-6628 Fax: 808/833-8486 Gareth K. Sakakida, mng. dir. House Committee on Appropriations H-305, The Capitol Washington, DC 20515 Phone: 202/225-2771 Hal Rogers, chairman House Committee on the Budget 207 Cannon HOB Washington, DC 20515 Phone: 202/226-7270 Fax: 202/225-9905 gov Paul Ryan, chairman House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure 2165 Rayburn HOB Washington, DC 20515 Phone: 202/225-9446 Fax: 202/226-6782 Bill Shuster, chairman Environmental Protection Agency USEPA Ariel Rios Bldg. 1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington, DC 20460 Phone: 202/272-0167 Gina McCarthy, admin. F Federal Energy Regulatory Commission 888 First St., NE Washington, DC 20426 Phone: 202/502-6088 Fax: 202/208-0500 Kimberly D. Bose, sec. Federal Highway Administration 1200 New Jersey Ave., SE Washington, DC 20590 Phone: 202/366-4000 Fax: 202/366-3244 gov Victor M. Mendez, admin. Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration 1200 New Jersey Ave., SE, Ste. W60-300 Washington, DC 20590 Phone: 202/366-8773 Toll Free: 800/832-5660 T.F Scott Darling, III, acting admin. Federal Railroad Administration 1200 New Jersey Ave., SE Washington, DC 20590 Phone: 202/493-6024 Fax: 202/493-6481 Joseph C. Szabo, admin. Federal Transit Administration (FTA) East Bldg. 1200 New Jersey Ave., SE Washington, DC 20590 Phone: 202/366-4043 Fax: 202/366-9854 Therese W. McMillan, acting admin. Florida Commission for the Transportation Disadvantaged 605 Suwannee St., MS-49 Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450 Phone: 850/410-5700 Fax: 850/410-5752 Steve Holmes, exec. dir. Florida Dept. of Transportation 605 Suwannee St. Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450 Phone: 850/414-4100 Fax: 850/414-5201 Ananth Prasad, sec. Florida Motorcoach Assoc. 4630 S Kirkman Rd., Ste. 760 Orlando, FL 32811 Phone: 866/376-7770 Fax: 866/376-1156 Brandon Buchanan, exec. dir. Florida Public Transportation Assoc. P.O. Box 10168 Tallahassee, FL 32302 Phone: 850/878-0855 Fax: 850/878-0725 Lisa Bacot, exec. dir. G Gas Technology Institute 1700 S Mt. Prospect Rd. Des Plaines, IL 60018-1804 Phone: 847/768-0500 Fax: 847/768-0501 David Carroll, pres./CEO Georgia Dept. of Transportation One Georgia Center 600 W Peachtree, NW Atlanta, GA 30308 Phone: 404/631-1990 Fax: 404/631-1844 Keith Golden, commissioner Georgia Motor Coach Operators Assoc. P.O. Box 82 Gainesville, GA 30503 Phone: 866/376-7770 Fax: 866/376-1156 Linda Morris, exec. dir. Governors Highway Safety Assoc. 444 N Capitol St., NW, Ste. 722 Washington, DC 20001 Phone: 202/789-0942 Fax: 202/789-0946 Jonathan Adkins, Executive Director Gray Line Worldwide 1835 Gaylord St. Denver, CO 80206 Phone: 303/394-6920 Fax: 303/394-6950

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Metro Magazine - FACT 2014