Metro Magazine

FACT 2014

Magazine serving the bus and rail transit & motorcoach operations since 1904

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 115 of 123

112 < m ETRO m AGAZINE FACT BOOK 2015 industry contacts 7 Hazen Dr. P.O. Box 483 Concord, NH 03302-0483 Phone: 603/271-3734 Fax: 603/271-3914 Christopher Clement, commissioner New Jersey Dept. of Transportation P.O. Box 600 Trenton, NJ 08625-0600 Phone: 609/530-2000 contact Joseph D. Bertoni, deputy commissioner New Mexico Dept. of Transportation 1120 Cerrillos Rd. Santa Fe, NM 87504-1149 Phone: 505/827-5100 Fax: 505/827-5469 Tom Church, cabinet secretary designate New York Public Transit Assoc. 136 Everett Rd. Albany, NY 12205 Phone: 518/434-9060 Fax: 518/426-7092 Carm Basile, pres. New York State Dept. of Transportation 50 Wolf Rd. Albany, NY 12232 Phone: 518/457-6300 Joan McDonald, commissioner National Highway Trafc Safety Administration 1200 New Jersey Ave., SE West Bldg. Washington, DC 20590 Phone: 888/327-4236 Fax: 202/366-2106 David J. Friedman, deputy admin. National League of Cities 1301 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Ste. 550 Washington, DC 20004 Phone: 877/827-2385 Chris Coleman, pres. National Petroleum Council 1625 K St., NW, Ste. 600 Washington, DC 20006 Phone: 202/393-6100 Fax: 202/331-8539 Marshall W. Nichols, exec. dir. National Propane Gas Assoc. 1899 L St., NW, Ste. 350 Washington, DC 20036 Phone: 202/466-7200 Fax: 202/466-7205 Richard R. Roldan, pres./CEO National Motorcoach Network 42 Cabin Hill Ln Mt Jackson, VA 22842 Phone: 540/477-3323 Fax: 540/477-3858 Stephen M. Kirchner, pres. National Safety Council 1121 Spring Lake Dr. Itasca, IL 60143-3201 Phone: 630/285-1121 Toll Free: 800/621-7615 Fax: 630/285-1315 Deborah A.P. Hersman, pres./CEO National School Transportation Assoc. 122 South Royal St. Alexandria, VA 22314 Phone: 703/684-3200 Fax: 703/684-3212 Ronna Weber, exec. dir. National Tour Assoc. 101 Prosperous Place, Ste. 350 Lexington, KY 40509 Phone: 859/264-6540 Toll Free: 800/682-8886 Fax: 859/264-6570 Pam Inman, pres. National Transit Institute 120 Albany St. Tower Two, Ste. 250 New Brunswick, NJ 08901-2163 Phone: 732/932-1700 Fax: 732/932-1707 Paul Larrousse, dir. National Transportation Safety Board 490 L'Enfant Plaza, SW Washington, DC 20594 Phone: 202/314-6000 Hon. Christopher A. Hart, acting chairman National Truck Equipment Assoc. 37400 Hills Tech Dr. Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3414 Toll Free: 800/441-6832 Phone: 248/489-7090 Fax: 248/489-8590 Steve Carey, exec. dir. National Vehicle and Fuel Emissions Laboratory U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Ofce of Transportation and Air Quality (6401A) Ariel Rios Bldg. 1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington, DC 20460 Phone: 202/564-1682 Christopher Grundler, dir. Nebraska Dept. of Roads 1500 Hwy. 2 P.O. Box 94759 Lincoln, NE 68509-4759 Phone: 402/471-4567 Fax: 402/479-4325 www. Randall Peters, dir./st. engr. Nevada Dept. of Transportation 1263 S Stewart St. Carson City, NV 89712 Phone: 775/888-7000 Fax: 775/888-7115 Rudy Malfabon, dir. New Brunswick Dept. of Transportation Chancery Place P.O. Box 6000 Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1 Phone: 506/453-3939 Fax: 506/453-2900 en/departments/dti.html Hon. Brian Gallant, premier New Hampshire Dept. of Transportation John O. Morton Bldg.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Metro Magazine - FACT 2014