Metro Magazine

FACT 2014

Magazine serving the bus and rail transit & motorcoach operations since 1904

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 117 of 123

114 < m ETRO m AGAZINE FACT BOOK 2015 industry contacts Senate Committee on Banking, Housing and Urban Afairs 534 Dirksen SOB Washington, DC 20510 Phone: 202/224-7391 Fax: 202/224-5137 Tim Johnson, chairman Senate Budget Committee 624 Dirksen SOB Washington, DC 20510 Phone: 202/224-0642 Fax: 202/228-2007 Patty Murray, chairman Senate Finance Committee 219 Dirksen SOB Washington, DC 20510-6200 Phone: 202/224-4515 Fax: 202/228-0554 Hon. Ron Wyden, chairman Society of Automotive Engineers 400 Commonwealth Dr. Warrendale, PA 15096-0001 Phone: 724/776-4841 Fax: 724/776-0790 David L. Schutt, Ph.D., CEO South Carolina Dept. of Transportation 955 Park St. P.O. Box 191 Columbia, SC 29202-0191 Phone: 855/467-2368 Janet P. Oakley, sec. South Dakota Dept. of Transportation Becker-Hansen Building 700 E Broadway Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 Phone: 605/773-3265 Pennsylvania Public Transportation Assoc. 600 N Third St., 4th Floor Harrisburg, PA 17101-1113 Phone: 717/234-7211 Toll Free: 888/778-2655 Fax: 717/234-7176 Leeann MacWilliams, exec. dir. Prairie Hills Transit Regional Ofce and Dispatch Center 2015 Tumble Weed Trail Spearfsh, SD 57783 Phone: 605/642-6668 Fax: 605/642-6434 Barbara K. Cline, exec. dir. Propane Education and Research Council 1140 Connecticut Ave. NW, Ste. 1075 Washington, DC 20036 Phone: 202/452-8975 Fax: 202/452-9054 Paula Wilson, chairwoman Puerto Rico Dept. of Transportation and Public Works P.O. Box 42007 San Juan, PR 00940-2007 Phone: 787/729-1562 Fax: 787/721-2621 Ana A. Olivencia, dir. Q Quebec Bus Owners Assoc. 225 Charest Blvd., E, Ste. 107 Quebec City, PQ G1K 3G9 Phone: 418/522-7131 Fax: 418/522-6455 Louise Giroux, pres. Quebec Ministry of Transportation 700 René Lévesque Blvd., E, 27th Flr. Quebec City, PQ G1R 5H1 Phone: 1 888 355-0511 Fax: 418/643-2033 Robert Poeti, minister R Railway Supply Institute 425 Third St., SW, Ste. 920 Washington, DC 20024 Phone: 202/347-4664 Fax: 202/347-0047 Thomas D. Simpson, pres. Receptive Services Assoc. of America 2365 Harrodsburg Rd., Ste. A325 Lexington, KY 40504 Phone: 859/219-3545 Toll Free: 866/939-0934 Fax: 859/226-4404 Matt Grayson, exec. dir. Renewable Fuels Assoc. 425 Third St., SW, Ste. 1150 Washington, DC 20024 Phone: 202/289-3835 Fax: 202/289-7519 Bob Dinneen, pres. Research and Innovative Technology Administration- U.S. DOT 1200 New Jersey Ave., SE Washington, DC 20590 Phone: 202/366-4000 Gregory D. Winfree, admin. Rhode Island Dept. of Transportation Two Capitol Hill Providence, RI 02903 Phone: 401/222-2450 Michael P. Lewis, dir. Rubber Manufacturers Assoc. 1400 K St., NW, Ste. 900 Washington, DC 20005 Phone: 202/682-4800 Charlie Cannon, pres./CEO S Saskatchewan Ministry of Highways & Transportation Victoria Tower 220 - 1855 Victoria Ave. Regina SK S4P 3T2 Phone: 306/787-4800 Fax: 306/787-9777 Brad Wall, premier Senate Appropriations Committee Room S 128, The Capitol Washington, DC 20510 Phone: 202/224-7363 Sen. Barbara Mikulski,(D-MD) Senate Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee Russell 254 SOB Washington, DC 20510-6125 Phone: 202/224-9000 Sen. John D. "Jay" Rockefeller IV (D-WV), chairman

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Metro Magazine - FACT 2014